

LGB FORGE LIMITED

Admin Office: 8/1238, Trichy Road Coimbatore - 641 018 Tel: 0422 4951884

Composition of Various Committees of the Board of Directors

Audit Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Directors	Category	Position in the Committee
1	Sri. S. Ganesh	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Sri. Murugesa Saravana Marthandam	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member
3	Sri. C. Rajaram	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member
4	Smt. Rajsri Vijayakumar	Executive, Managing Director	Member

Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Directors	Category	Position in the Committee
1	Sri. C. Rajaram	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Sri. B. Vijayakumar	Non-Executive Director	Member
3	Sri. Prem Kumar Parthasarathy	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member
4	Sri. Murugesa Saravana Marthandam	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Member

Stakeholders Relationship Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Directors	Category	Position in the Committee
1	Sri. Prem Kumar Parthasarathy	Non-Executive, Independent Director	Chairman
2	Smt. Rajsri Vijayakumar	Executive, Managing Director	Member
3	Sri. A. Sampath Kumar	Executive, Whole Time Director	Member

Regd. Office: 6/16/13, Krishnarayapuram Road, Ganapathy, Coimbatore - 641 006 Tamil Nadu, India CIN: L27310TZ2006PLC012830 E-mail: info@lgbforge.com Web: www.lgbforge.com